Specialized Motorsport – 2016 Championship Winners!

The team here at Specialized Motorsport are delighted to announce that our unbelievably successful year has concluded with Samuel Priest being crowned Championship Winner in the 2016 BRSCC Quaife Fiesta Championship.

Huge congratulations to Samuel and the whole team who have worked so hard this season. It’s very well-deserved and a massive achievement – we couldn’t be more proud!

We would also like to take this opportunity to congratulate all the Specialized Motorsport drivers who have collectively had a phenomenally successful season too. Other notable achievements for Specialized Motorsport include:

13 race wins
18 pole positions
28 podiums
16 fastest laps